REAP State Level USDA Contacts

Listed below is contact information for USDA Rural Development Offices and Other Resources. The USDA Farm bill website is located here and contact information for state energy offices is located here.  Updated

State

USDA
Rural Development Contact

Alabama Marcia Johnson, USDA Rural Development
Sterling Centre, Suite 601
4121 Carmichael Road
Montgomery, AL 36106-3683
334.279.3453
marcia.johnson@al.usda.gov
Alaska Chad Stovall, USDA Rural Development
800 West Evergreen, Suite 201
Palmer, AK 99645-6539
907.761-7718
chad.stovall@ak.usda.gov
Arizona Don Hollis, USDA Rural Development
200 SE Hailey Ave., Suite 105
Pendleton, OR 97801
541.278.8049, ext. 129
don.hollis@or.usda.gov
Arkansas Laura Tucker, USDA Rural Development
700 West Capitol Avenue, Room 3416
Little Rock, AR 72201-3225
501.301.3280
laura.tucker@ar.usda.gov
California Steven Scott Nicholls, USDA Rural Development
430 G Street, #4169
Davis, CA 95616
530.792.5805
Steven.nicholls@ca.usda.gov
Colorado Janice Pond,USDA Rural Development
Denver Federal Center, Building 56, Room 2300
P.O. Box 25426, Denver, CO 80225 -0426
720.544-2907
janice.pond@co.usda.gov
Connecticut Anne Correia, USDA Rural Development
15 Cranberry Highway
West Wareham, MA 01002
508-295-5151 ex. 3
anne.correia@ma.usda.gov
Delaware Bruce Weaver, USDA Rural Development
1221 College Park Drive, Suite 200
Dover, DE 19904
302.857.3629
bruce.weaver@de.usda.gov
Florida Angela Prioleau, USDA Rural Development
4440 NW. 25th Place
Gainesville, FL 32606
352.338-3412
angela.prioleau@fl.usda.gov
Georgia J. Craig Scroggs, USDA Rural Development
111 E. Spring St., Suite B
Monroe, GA 30655
770.267.1413, ext. 113
craig.scroggs@ga.usda.gov
Hawaii Tim O’Connell, USDA Rural Development
Federal Building, Room 311
154 Waianuenue Avenue
Hilo, HI 96720
808.933.8313
tim.oconnell@hi.usda.gov
Idaho Brian Buch, USDA Rural Development
9173 W. Barnes Drive,  Suite A1
Boise, ID 83709
208.378.5623
brian.buch@id.usda.gov
Illinois Mary Warren, USDA Rural Development
2118 West Park Court, Suite A
Champaign, IL 61821
217.403.6218
mary.warren@il.usda.gov
Indiana Jerry Hay, USDA Rural Development
5975 Lakeside Boulevard
Indianapolis, IN 46278
812.346.3411 Ext. 126
jerry.hay@in.usda.gov
Iowa Kate Sand, USDA Rural Development
909 E. 2nd Avenue, Suite C
Indianola, IA 50125
515.961.5365 Ext. 130
kate.sand@ia.usda.gov
Kansas David Kramer, USDA Rural Development
1303 SW First American Place, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66604-4040
785.271.2730
david.kramer@ks.usda.gov
Kentucky Scott Maas, USDA Rural Development
771 Corporate Drive, Suite 200
Lexington, KY 40503
859.224.7435
scott.maas@ky.usda.gov
Louisiana Kevin Boone, USDA Rural Development
905 Jefferson Street, Suite 320
Lafayette, LA 70501
337.262.6601, ext. 133
kevin.boone@la.usda.gov
Maine Beverly Stone, USDA Rural Development
967 Illinois Avenue, Suite 4
P.O. Box 405
Bangor, ME 04402-0405
207.990.9125
beverly.stone@me.usda.gov
Maryland Bruce Weaver, USDA Rural Development
1221 College Park Drive, Suite 200
Dover, DE 19904
302.857.3629
bruce.weaver@de.usda.gov
Massachusetts Anne Correia, USDA Rural Development
15 Cranberry Highway
West Wareham, MA 01002
508-295-5151 ex. 3
anne.correia@ma.usda.gov
Michigan Rick Vanderbeek, USDA Rural Development
3001 Coolidge Road, Suite 200
East Lansing, MI 48823
517-324-5157
Rick.Vanderbeek@mi.usda.gov
Minnesota Ron Oman, USDA Rural Development,
375 Jackson St., Suite 410
St. Paul, MN 55101
651.602.7796
ron.oman@mn.usda.gov
Mississippi G. Gary Jones, USDA Rural Development
100 W. Capital Street, Suite 831
Jackson, MS 39269
601.965.5457
george.jones@ms.usda.gov
Missouri Matt Moore, USDA Rural Development
601 Business Loop 70 West
Parkade Center, Suite 235
Columbia, MO 65203
573.876.9321
matt.moore@mo.usda.gov
Montana Bill Bar, USDA Rural Development
2229 Boot Hill Court
Bozeman, MT 59771
406.585.2545
bill.bar@mt.usda.gov
Nebraska Debra Yocum, USDA Rural Development
100 Centennial Mall North, Room 152
Federal Building
Lincoln, NE 68508
402.437.5554
debra.yocum@ne.usda.gov
Nevada Mark Williams, USDA Rural Development
1390 South Curry Street
Carson City, NV 89703
775.887.1222, ext 116
mark.williams@nv.usda.gov
New
Hampshire
Cheryl Ducharme, USDA Rural Development
89 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05602
802.828.6083
cheryl.ducharme@vt.usda.gov
New
Jersey
Victoria Fekete, USDA Rural Development
8000 Midlantic Drive, Suite 500N
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
856.787.7752
victoria.fekete@nj.usda.gov
New
Mexico
Jesse Bopp, USDA Rural Development
6200 Jefferson Street, NE
Room 255
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505.761.4952
jesse.bopp@nm.usda.gov
New
York
Scott Collins, USDA Rural Development
9025 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
315.736.3316 Ext. 4
scott.collins@ny.usda.gov
North
Carolina
David Thigpen, USDA Rural Development
4405 Bland Rd., Suite 260
Raleigh, NC 27609
919.873.2065
david.thigpen@nc.usda.gov
North
Dakota
Dennis Rodin, USDA Rural Development
Federal Building Room 208
220 East Rosser Avenue, P.O. Box 1737
Bismarck, ND 58502-1737
701.530.2068
dennis.rodin@nd.usda.gov
Ohio Randy Monhemius, USDA Rural Development
Federal Building, Room 507
200 North High Street
Columbanus, OH 43215-2418
614.255.2424
randy.monhemius@oh.usda.gov
Oklahoma Jody Harris, USDA Rural Development
100 USDA, Suite 108
Stillwater, OH 74074-2654
405.742.1036
jody.harris@ok.usda.gov
Oregon Don Hollis, USDA Rural Development
200 SE Hailey Ave., Suite 105
Pendleton, OR 97801
541.278.8049, ext. 129
don.hollis@or.usda.gov
Pennsylvania Amanda Krugh, USDA Rural Development
1 Credit Union Place, Suite 330
Harrisburg, PA 17110-2996
717.237.2289
amanda.krugh@pa.usda.gov
Puerto
Rico
Luis Garcia, USDA Rural Development
IBM Building, 654 Munoz Rivera Avenue, Suite 601
Hato Rey, PR 00918-6106
787.766.5091
luis.garcia@pr.usda.gov
Rhode
Island
Anne Correia, USDA Rural Development
15 Cranberry Highway
West Wareham, MA 01002
508-295-5151 ex. 3
anne.correia@ma.usda.gov
South
Carolina
Shannon Legree, USDA Rural Development
Strom Thurmond Federal Building
1835 Assembly Street, Room 1007
Columbia, SC 29201
803.253.3150
shannon.legree@sc.usda.gov
South
Dakota
Darlene Bresson, USDA Rural Development
1720 4th Street, NE, Suite 2
Watertown, SD  57201-5256
605. 886-8202, ext. 4
darlene.bresson@sd.usda.gov
Tennessee Will Dodson, USDA Rural Development
3322 West End Avenue, Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37203-1084
615.783.1350
will.dodson@tn.usda.gov
Texas Billy Curb, USDA Rural Development
Federal Building, Suite 102
101 South Main Street
Temple, TX 76501
254.742-9775
Billy.Curb@tx.usda.gov
Utah Roger Koon, USDA Rural Development
Wallace F. Bennett Federal Building
125 South State Street, Room 4311
Salt Lake City, UT 84138
801.524.4301
roger.koon@ut.usda.gov
Vermont Cheryl Ducharme, USDA Rural Development
89 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05602
802.828.6083
cheryl.ducharme@vt.usda.gov
Virginia Laurette Tucker, USDA Rural Development
1606 Santa Rosa Road, Suite 238
Richmond, VA 23229
434.392.4906 Ex. 125, 804.287.1606
laurette.tucker@va.usda.gov
Washington Mary Traxler, USDA Rural Development
1835 Black Lake Blvd, SW., Suite B
Olympia, WA 98512
360.704.7762
mary.traxler@wa.usda.gov
West
Virginia
Lisa Sharp, USDA Rural Development
1550 Earl Core Road, Suite 101
Morgantown, WV 26505-7500
304.284.4871
lisa.sharp@wv.usda.gov
Wisconsin Brenda Heinen, USDA Rural Development
5417 Clem’s Way
Stevens Point, WI 54482
715.345.7615, Ext 139
brenda.heinen@wi.usda.gov
Wyoming Nancy Veres, USDA Rural Development
Dick Cheney Federal Building
100 East B Street, Room 1005
Casper, WY 82602
307.233.6710
nancy.veres@wy.usda.gov